Our 2018 Workshops & Events

Below you’ll find information on all of our upcoming workshops and events in 2018. Clicking the “view more details” button for each eventg will open a PDF file which you can then either save or print. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Pulse Diagnosis: A Practical Workshop

Seattle, Washington, USA

Saturday May 5 – Sunday May 6, 2018

View Full Details

One Day London Clinical Events

Shepherds Bush, London, England

  • Wednesday March 7, 2018
  • Sunday June 3, 2018
  • Friday December 7, 2018
View Full Details

Welcome Gate Study Group

Alcester, Warks, England

  • Tuesday June 12 – Wednesday June 13, 2018
  • Tuesday September 25 – Wednesday September 26, 2018
  • Saturday December 1 – Sunday September 2, 2018
View Full Details

Colour, Sound, Odour & Emotion Carnival

Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

Saturday July 7th – Monday July 9th 2018

View Full Details

Wider Horizons Study Group

Alcester, Warks, England

  • Wednesday March 14 – March 15, 2018
  • Monday December 3 – Tuesday December 4, 2018
View Full Details